

Correction to Promoter Element Arising from the Fusion of Standard BioBrick Parts

Andrew I. Yao, Timothy A. Fenton, Keegan Owsley, Phillip Seitzer, David J. Larsen, Holly Sit, Jennifer Lau, Arjun Nair, Justin Tantiongloc, Ilias Tagkopoulos, and Marc T. Facciotti*

2013, 2, (2), 111-120. DOI: 10.1021/sb300114d

Page 111. The name of the fourth author in the original paper was misspelled. The correct spelling is Phillip Seitzer.



